Demo for Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin covers various information for Square Enix's upcoming Final Fantasy ARPG game in 2022, Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin. The demo gives us a taste of what is expected in the game such as new ARPG mechanics unlike other Final Fantasy games, a new protagonist, the game's setting, and most importantly the combat. The demo starts with a tutorial on how combat works and players take control of a potential warrior of light and main protagonist named Jack, who is later on accompanied by Jed and Ash as they arrive at the Chaos Shine and fight through the new and familiar hordes of monsters within the world of Final Fantasy. The Trial Version is currently available on the PlayStation┬«5 until June 24th, 2021 (Trial Period 13 June 2021 - 24 June 2021).

 

Stranger of Paradise Demo

trial-main-menu-demo-stranger-of-paradise-wiki-guide-600px
Stranger of Pardise Final Fantasy Origin - Trial Main Menu

About the Trial

The free trial of Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin is free on the PlayStation┬«5, it is an action RPG that takes the Final Fantasy series in a bold, new direction. A survey accompanies the trial version, so you are highly invited and recommended to participate in taking your time to give your honest opinions about your experience. Square Enix and Team Ninja will take your feedback into consideration as they continue to develop the game.

Trial Notes & Information

  • 1 Player, Offline Play only, Remote Play Supported
  • The Trial version is an excerpt from the full game.
  • A selection of Weapons and Jobs from the full game are featured to fully experience the action-packed battles.
  • Some aspects of the trial version may differ from the full game.
  • Trial version save date cannot be carried over to the full game.
  • The trial version can only be played during the trial period as stated.
  • Please access the survey from within the trial version itself.

Trial & Survey Periods

The Demo/Trial for Stranger of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin is only available on the PlayStation┬« for a limited period of time, as well as partiipating in completing the survey. Please find the schedule below:

Trial Period

  • 13 June 2021, 2:00 PM - 24 June 2021, 7:59 AM (PST)
  • 14 June 2021, 6:00 PM - 24 June 2021, 11:59 PM (JST)
  • 13 June 2021, 09:00 PM - 24 June 2021, 02:59 PM (UTC)

Survey Period

  • 13 June 2021, 2:00 PM - 24 June 2021, 7:59 AM (PST)
  • 14 June 2021, 6:00 PM - 24 June 2021, 11:59 PM (JST)
  • 13 June 2021, 09:00 PM - 24 June 2021, 02:59 PM (UTC)



Join the page discussion Tired of anon posting? Register!

Load more
⇈ ⇈